Select language: zh-CNesdefrja

Council

218 Cleveland Ave SW
Plaza Level

PHONE: 330-489-3223
FAX: 330-489-3272

DivisionLocationPhone
Council at large 218 Cleveland Ave SW 330-489-3223
Council Caucus Room 218 Cleveland Ave SW 330-438-4158
Council Fax City Council 330-489-3272



NamePhoneEmail
James Babcock 330-489-3223 james.babcock@cantonohio.gov
Nathaniel Chester III 330-489-3223 ccitycou@neo.rr.com
David Dougherty 330-438-4150 david.dougherty@cantonohio.gov
Robert Fisher 330-489-3223 robert.fisher@cantonohio.gov
Kevin Hall 330-489-3223 ccitycou@neo.rr.com
Tom Harmon 330-489-3223 tom.harmon@cantonohio.gov
Greg Hawk 330-489-3223 gregory.hawk@cantonohio.gov
Edmond Mack 330-489-3223 edmond.mack@cantonohio.gov
John Mariol 330-489-3223 john.mariol@cantonohio.gov
Frank Morris 330-489-3223 frank.morris@cantonohio.gov
Jason Scaglione 330-489-3223 jason.scaglione@cantonohio.gov
Allen Schulman 330-489-3223 allen.shulman@cantonohio.gov
Chris Smith 330-489-3223 christine.smith@cantonohio.gov
Bill Smuckler 330-489-3223  
Beth Wensel 330-438-4153 beth.wensel@cantonohio.gov
Jill Wood 330-438-4152 jill.wood@cantonohio.gov
Home > Department List > Employee List