Select language: zh-CNesdefrja

Engineering

2436 30th St NE
Bldg A

PHONE: 330-489-3381
FAX: 330-489-3337

DivisionLocationPhone
Civil Engineering Division 2436 30th St NE 330-489-3381
Civil Engineering Division Fax 2436 30th St NE 330-489-3337
Parking Division 218 Cleveland Ave S 330-438-4510
Parking Division Fax 218 Cleveland Ave S 330-458-4011
Traffic Engineering Div Fax 2436 30th St NE 330-489-3337
Traffic Engineering Division 2436 30th St NE 330-489-3370
Traffic Sign/Pavement Fax 2506 Cleveland Ave S 330-484-9320
Traffic Sign/Pavement Marking 2506 Cleveland Ave S 330-489-3067
Traffic Signal/Lighting Division 2436 30th St NE 330-489-3126
Traffic Signal/Lighting Fax 2436 30th St NE 330-455-2510



NamePhoneEmail
Christopher Barnes 330-438-6908 chris.barnes@cantonohio.gov
Richard Bodenschatz 330-438-6906 rick.bodenschatz@cantonohio.gov
George Calandros 330-438-6927 george.calendros@cantonohio.gov
Michael Deck 330-471-8830 parking52172@yahoo.com
Richard Drake 330-438-6902 richard.drake@cantonohio.gov
Charles DuBose 330-489-3127 chuck.dubose@cantonohio.gov
Scott Hartzell 330-438-6910 scott.hartzell@cantonohio.gov
Steve Henderson 330-438-6913 steve.henderson@cantonohio.gov
Corey Jones 330-438-6909 corey.jones@cantonohio.gov
Nicholas Loukas 330-438-6920 nick.loukas@cantonohio.gov
Rocke Mitchell 330-471-8830  
Dan Moeglin 330-438-6903 dan.moeglin@cantonohio.gov
Eduardo Molina 330-438-6928 eduardo.molina@cantonohio.gov
Ed Moore 330-438-6914 ed.moore@cantonohio.gov
John Myers 330-438-6925  
Sam Pappas 330-471-8830  
Douglas Serban 330-438-6924 doug.serban@cantonohio.gov
Norman Tschirner 330-430-7861  
Scott Whipkey 330-438-6685 scott.whipkey@cantonohio.gov
Home > Department List > Employee List