Select language: zh-CNesdefrja

Building/Code

424 Market Ave N
3rd Floor

PHONE: 330-430-7800
FAX: 330-430-7848

DivisionLocationPhone
Zoning 424 Market Ave N 330-438-4726



NamePhoneEmail
John Dodovich,
Chief Building Official
330-438-4701 john.dodovich@cantonohio.gov
James Ergon,
Plumbing Inspector
330-438-4706 james.ergon@cantonohio.gov
Karla Heinzer,
Code Enforcement Officer
330-438-4723 karla.heinzer@cantonohio.gov
Darla Hinderer,
Zoning Inspector
330-438-4726 darla.hinderer@cantonohio.gov
Richard Hoffman,
Senior Code Enforcement Officer
330-438-4721 rick.hoffman@cantonohio.gov
Josh Maksim,
Electrical Inspector
330-438-4707 josh.maksim@cantonohio.gov
John Mariol,
Code Enforcement Officer
330-438-4719 john.mariol@cantonohio.gov
Jerod Pennix,
Building/HVAC Inspector
330-438-4708 jerod.pennix@cantonohio.gov
Paul Shimek,
Code Enforcement Officer
330-438-4717 paul.shimek@cantonohio.gov
Home > Department List > Employee List