Police Department - Investigative DivisionCaptain David W. Davis, Division Commander Lt. Roger Crihfield, Detective Bureau Commander Lt. Lester Marino, SIU Commander  Lt. John Gabbard, Investigative/Intelligence Led Policing Unit The Investigative Division is comprised of an Adult and Juvenile Detective Bureau, Crime Scene Unit, SIU, as well as Detectives assigned to the F.B.I. Fugitive Task Force and the U.S. Marshal's Office.  The Division is comprised of thirty five sworn officers and two civilians commanded by Captain David W. Davis.  The Division is responsible for all investigations of a criminal nature above the basic patrol response.  The Division is also responsible for  investigating crimes, identifying and apprehending offenders, processing crime scenes, recovering stolen property, and preparing cases for trials.  For more specific information about the Bureaus of the Investigative Division, see below: Detective Bureau Juvenile Bureau SIU  Crime Scene Unit
Home > Public Safety > Police > Investigative Division