Select language: zh-CNesdefrja

Law Department - Staff Listing

Civil Division

  • Law Director
    Kristen Bates Aylward ()

  • Chief Counsel
    Kevin L'Hommedieu ()

  • Deputy Chief Counsel
    Tyrone Hauritz

  • Assistant Law Directors
    Craig Chessler ()
    Richard Nicodemo ()
    Phillip Schandel ()
    Vivianne Duffrin


Criminal Division

  • City Prosecutor
    Jason Reese

  • Chief Assistant Prosecutor
    Katie Erchick Gilbert

  • Senior Trial Counsel/Domestic Violence Prosecutor
    Jennifer Fitzsimmons

  • Domestic Violence Prosecutor:
    Kristen Guardado

  • Assistant Prosecutors
    Beau Wenger
    Carrie Frankhauser
    Kristina Lockwood
    Kelly Parker
    Brittany Fletcher

To contact an individual not listed here, please contact the department's main line at (330) 489-3251 during normal business hours (Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., excluding holidays).


Home > Law Department > Staff Listing